Contact Information

B-Line Alberta
Toll free: 1-888-458-8055
Phone: 780-458-7619
Fax: 780-458-8055
Mailing address:
B-Line Tire & Auto Supply Ltd.
32 G Rayborn Cresent
St. Albert, AB Canada
T8N 4A9

B-Line East

Toll Free 1-877-575-7737
Local 514-357-3000
Fax 514-357-3007


2429 Michelin St.
Laval, QC
H7L 5B9
B-Line B.C (West)

Toll Free 1-888-240-1481
Local 604-420-6008

 
76412 Winston Street
Burnaby, B.C
V5A 2H4

 

Alberta

 

 

 

President

 

 


Mike Bolduc

Toll free 1-888-458-8055  
Phone 780-458-7619
Cell 780-777-1212

Email: mike@bline.ca


 
Edmonton & area Tire Repair Sales
Rej Bodson

Cell 780-777-1210

Email: rej@bline.ca



Accounts Receivable/Admin
Debbie Bolduc
Phone: 780-458-7619
Email: debbie@bline.ca    
 
 
 Edmonton Tire Repair Sales
Jamie Law
Cell 780-777-1211
Email: jamie@bline.ca
 
Edmonton Tire Repair Sales
Brian Clark
Cell 780-236-1219
Email: brian@bline.ca
 
 
Central Alberta Tire Repair Sales
Marc Schmidt
Cell 780-995-9950
Email: marcs@bline.ca

 

Sales / Order Desk

Dave Andrews

Toll free 1-888-458-8055

Phone 780-458-7619

Email: dave@bline.ca
 
Northern Alberta Tire Repair Sales

John Backstrom

Cell 780-897-3000



 
Northern Alberta Tire Repair Sales

Les Soanes

Cell 780-387-0318

 
Northern Alberta Tire Repair Sales

Marc Bolduc
Cell 780-777-1214
Email: marc@bline.ca


 
Northern Alberta Tire Repair Sales

Ken Kreklau

Cell 780-907-0502

 
Northern Alberta Automotive Sales
Tayller Bolduc

Cell 780-289-2568

Email: tayller@bline.ca



 
Purchasing
Maxwell Bolduc
Ph: 780-458-7619 
Email: maxwell@bline.ca    

 
Equipment Sales
Mitchell Bolduc
Phone 780-458-7619
Cell 780-717-9651
Email: mitchell@bline.ca
 
EQUIPMENT SERVICE
Troy Pappas

Cell 780-777-1213
Email: troy@bline.ca

 
 
Warehouse Manager

George Ryll

Phone 780-458-7619

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

British Columbia

 
 
 
 
 
B-Line B.C
1-888-240-1481
7642 Winston Street
Burnaby, B.C V5A-2H4
 
 
 
 
 
Brian Zawadiuk
Email: brian@blinebc.com
Cell: 604-830-4307

Gord Snell
Email: gord@blinebc.com
Cell: 604-830-4303
 
 
 
Keith Fuller
Email:keith@blinebc.com
Cell: 250-252-4301
 
Peter Ha
Email: peter@blinebc.com
604-830-4301
 
 
 
Ralph Neu
Email: ralph@blinebc.com
Cell: 250-371-1629
 
 Marcus Jackson
Email: blinemarcus@live.ca
Cell: 250-851-1006
 
 
 
Mike Roth
Email: mike@blinebc.com
Cell: 604-830-7988
          

Doug Heck

Email: guy@blinebc.com
Cell: 604-358-2289
 
 
 
 
 Québec
 
 
 
 
 

Toll Free 1-877-575-7737
Fax 514-357-3007

 
2429 Michelin St.
Laval, QC
H7L 5B9
 
 

Cory Ogier - G.M

Phone 514-357-3000

Email: cory@bline.ca

 
 
 

Bernard Jugand -  Sales

Cell: 514-467-6948

Email: bernard@bline.ca

 
Ciji Lanthier - Commis de Bureau
Phone: 514-357-3000
Email: ciji@bline.ca
   
 
 
Maxime Theberge - Operations
Cell: 514-467-6948
Toll Free: 1-877-575-7737
Email: maxime@bline.ca


 

 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ontario   
 
 
 

 
Brian McAlpine

Cell: 905-510-2072

Email: brianm@bline.ca 


Steve Cline

Cell: 647-517-2072 

Email: steve@bline.ca 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


We are always looking for great people! 

Join our Team of Positive, Hard Working People

Call Mike @ 780-458-7619


 

 




Contact Form